Bookmarks can be easily added and deleted. This is especially helpful if you’ve made a mistake by adding a bookmark, or if the bookmark you added is no longer needed.
In your Tegrity playback screen, locate your bookmark box, squared in red below.
Hover your cursor over the specific bookmark you would like to delete. Three icons appear to the right, as shown below:
Clicking the red “x” will delete your bookmark.